Performance Programs

We’re going green! As a reflection of our commitment to sustainability, we encourage you to access the program for your performance digitally. You can find the program below or you can access it via a QR code when you arrive at your performance.

If you prefer a printed program, there will be a limited number of physical programs available at the venue. As always, large-print programs will be available at the performance.

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra
Fairfax Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven Symphony No. 9

Saturday, May 14 at 8 p.m.

2 male and 2 female Mason dancers all dressed in navy blue in a tangled pose
Spring: Dance Innovations

Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 8 at 2 p.m.

Two Mason dancers, male and female dressed in black holding each other in a pose
Spring: New Dances

Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 8 at 7 p.m.

Soo Han and Lisa Billingham with Symphony Orchestra and University Singers at Mason
Mason Symphony Orchestra & University Choirs

Sunday, May 08, 2022 7:00 p.m.

Boy Detective Fails playbill
The Boy Detective Fails

Friday, May 06, 2022 8:00pm

Saturday, May 07, 2022 2:00pm

Saturday, May 07, 2022 8:00pm

Friday, Apr 29, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 01, 2022 2:00 p.m.

International jazz day
International Jazz Day Concert

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 8 p.m.

wind symphony
Mason Wind Symphony Concert

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Mason Jazz Vocal Night
Mason Jazz Vocal Night

Monday, Apr 25, 2022 8 p.m.

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 7 p.m.

FSO with Simone Dinnerstein

Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 8 p.m.

Dewberry School of music logo
Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022 8 p.m.

Metropolitan Jazz Orchestra

Saturday, Apr.16 at 8 p.m.

Cabaret In a Sentimental Mood poster
In a Sentimental Mood: Performed by The Mason Cabaret

Friday, Apr 15, 2022 8:00pm

Saturday, Apr 16, 2022 2:00pm

Saturday, Apr 16, 2022 8:00pm

Virginia Opera: FIGARO
Virginia Opera: Figaro

Saturday, Apr 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, Apr. 10 at 2 p.m.

Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr 01, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr 02, 2022 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr 02, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, Apr 07, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr 08, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr 09, 2022 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, Apr 09, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022 2:00 p.m.

Jeffrey Siegel
Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel: Evocative Visions

Sunday, Apr 3 at 7 p.m.

Young Artists Musicale
Young Artists Musicale

Sunday, Apr  3, prior to the Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel: Evocative Visions performance. 

Camille Brown
Camille A. Brown & Dancers

Saturday, Apr 2 at 8 p.m.

Big Band Showdown at Mason
Big Band Showdown

Monday, Mar 28, 2022 8:00 p.m.

Edgar Meyer playing upright base
Edgar Meyer and Scottish Ensemble

Sunday, Mar. 27 at 4 p.m.

Dance Gala 2022
School of Dance Gala Concert 2022

Friday, March 25, 8 p.m. & Saturday, March 26, 8 p.m. 

Saturday, March 19 at 8 p.m.

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra
Fairfax Symphony Orchestra: An evening of Brahms & Tchaikovsky

Saturday, Mar. 12 at 8 p.m.

Dewberry School of music logo
University Singers

Wednesday, Mar 09, 2022 8:00pm

Mason Symphony Orchestra
Mason Symphony Orchestra Concert 2022

Monday, Mar. 7 at 8 p.m.

Dewberry School of music logo
Dewberry Faculty Artist Series: Anna and Friends

Sunday, March 6 at 7 p.m.

Dewberry School of music logo
Dewberry Faculty Artist Series: Glenn Smith

Sunday, Mar. 6 at 3 p.m.

5 performances: March 3-6, 2022

image of a girl playing clarinet
Mason Wind Symphony & Symphonic Band Concert

Tuesday, Mar 1 at 8 p.m.

Ladysmith Black Mambazo
Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Sunday, Feb 27 at 7 p.m.

Mark Morris
Mark Morris Dance Group

Saturday, Feb 26 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.  

Sunday, Feb 20 at 7 p.m.

Zimmerman conducts orchestra
Fairfax Symphony Orchestra: Elgar & Dvorák

Saturday, Feb 19 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, Feb 19 at 11:00 a.m. and 2 p.m.

Dewberry logo
Dewberry Faculty Artist Series: Christopher Jewell (bassoon), Emily Foster (oboe)

Sunday, Feb. 13 at 3 p.m.

Image of a conductor on stage
Virginia Opera: Three Decembers

Saturday, Feb 5 at 8 p.m. and  Sunday, Feb 6 at 2 p.m.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, Jan. 29 at 8 p.m.

Jeffrey Siegel
Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel: Fantastic Fantasies

Sunday, Jan 23 at 7 p.m.