Staff List

Shanika Boyd

Academic Programs Marketing Manager

703-993-3537

sboyd7@gmu.edu

College Hall C112


Ryan Braaten

Ryan Braaten

Associate Director of Development

(703) 993-8641

rbraaten@gmu.edu

Research Hall C209A


Crystal Broomall

Finance Specialist

703-993-1391

cbroomal@gmu.edu

College Hall C114


Adrienne Bryant Goodwin

Adrienne Bryant Godwin

Director of Programming

agodwin3@gmu.edu


Cat Buchanan

Dance Wardrobe Coordinator

703-993-9180

cbuchann@gmu.edu

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A403


Sue Christensen

Assistant House Manager, CFA

703-993-8838

schriste@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts Box Office


Cody Clarke

Cody Clarke

Development Coordinator

(703) 993-4749

cclark17@gmu.edu

College Hall C209B


Lowell Conrad

703-993-6179

lconrad1@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts A104


Carrie Cox

Carrie Cox

Scene Shop Assistant Technical Director, Master Carpenter

703-993-3530

ccox22@gmu.edu

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A109B


Robert Cunningham

703-993-8602

rcunnin4@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts


Jessica D'Angelo

703-993-9428

jdangelo@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts 204


Liam Dillon

Audience Development and Group Sales Supervisor

703-993-8882

ldillon6@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts


Dorsey Drummond

703-993-6173

ddrummo2@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts


Laurel Dunayer

Costume Shop Manager

703-993-8793

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A127


David Foti

703-993-3729

dfoti2@gmu.edu

College Hall C218


Kirstin Franko

Kirstin Franko

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications


Will Gautney

Assistant Master Electrician

703-993-6174

wgautney@gmu.edu


Maura Glascock

Front of House Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

703-993-8838

mglasco@gmu.edu


Susan Graziano

Susan Graziano

703-993-4188

sglomb@gmu.edu

College Hall C209C


Dan Hobson

Dan Hobson

CVPA Production Manager

703-993-2198

dhobson@gmu.edu

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A109


Delia Johnson

703-993-3311

djohns45@gmu.edu

College Hall C116


Peggy Kamin

703-993-5698

pkamin@gmu.edu

College Hall C113B


Julia Katz Rubens

Publications Manager

703-993-5671

jkatz20@gmu.edu

College Hall C106


Billy Kessinger

Wilbur Kessinger

Adjunct Faculty, Audio Supervisor

703-993-8626

wkessing@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts 111


Hyla Helsel London

Hyla Helsel London

Director of Marketing

703-993-9808

hhelsel@gmu.edu

College Hall C109B


Caitlyn Loweth

Event Contract and Settlement Coordinator

703-993-5670

cloweth@gmu.edu

College Hall C113

 


Coreen Angela Lumicao

Development Assistant

(703-993-392

clumica2@gmu.edu

College Hall C209


Alice Magelssen-Green

703-993-1593

amagelss@gmu.edu

College Hall C209B


Reid May

Audio Technician

703-993-6436

Rmay11@gmu.edu


Dawn McCants

Front of House Assistant

703-993-1549

dmccant@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts

 

 


Pamela Muirheid

Web Specialist

703-993-6164

pmuirhei@gmu.edu

College Hall C110


Laura Nunneker

lnunneke@gmu.edu

College Hall C109


Ethan Osborne

Technical Director

703-993-1117

eosborne@gmu.edu

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A109 C


Emily Rusch

Development Associate

703-993-3872

erusch2@gmu.edu

College Hall C209


Kayla Schultz

Kayla Schultz

Audience Development Assistant

703-993-3367

kschul14@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts


Stacey Schwartz

Stacey Schwartz

Web and Digital Marketing Manager

703-993-1490

sschwa14@gmu.edu

College Hall C110


Bruce Scott

703-993-9811

bscott15@gmu.edu

College Hall C104


Jane Singleton

703-993-8653

jsinglet@gmu.edu

College Hall C108


Adrianna Smith

703-993-2503

adaugher@gmu.edu

Harris Theater C101


Haley Smyser

Programming and Engagement Coordinator


Micah Stromberg

703-993-2198

mstrombe@gmu.edu

de Laski Performing Arts Bldg A109


Tom Terlecki

703-993-8888

tterleck@gmu.edu

Harris Theater


Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Executive Director of Center for the Arts

703-993-8874

jthomps1@gmu.edu

College Hall C206


Bethany Thompson

703-993-8895

bthompsa@gmu.edu

Center for the Arts


Megan Webb

Program and Production Coordinator

703-993-5296

Mwebb25@gmu.edu


Catherine Winkert

703-993-8879

cwinkert@gmu.edu

College Hall C113A


Betsy Yancey

Audience Services Manager, CFA

703-993-8881

myancy@gmu.edu

College Hall Box Office