Season Event

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra

  • March 16, 2013 at 8:00 pm

Concert Hall

J. STRAUSS: Emperor Waltz
J. STRAUSS: Tick Tack, Pizzicato and Trisch-Tratsch Polkas
R. STRAUSS: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier
J. STRAUSS: Overture to Die Fledermaus
R. STRAUSS: Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks
R. STRAUSS: Salomé’s Dance

All Masterworks performances are at 8:00 p.m., with a pre-concert lecture at 7:00 p.m.

Program and artists subject to change.

Visit Artist Web Site

$55, $45, $25