Season Event

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra

  • December 8, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Concert Hall

James Dick, piano

ROSSINI: Overture to La Gazza Ladra
TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No. 1
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6

All Masterworks performances are at 8:00 p.m., with a pre-concert lecture at 7:00 p.m.

Program and artists subject to change.

Visit Artist Web Site

$55, $45, $25