Season Event

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra

  • November 17, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Concert Hall

Ken Woods, guest conductor
Benjamin Beilman, violin

BEETHOVEN: Overture to Coriolan, Op. 62
BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 2
BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto

All Masterworks performances are at 8:00 p.m., with a pre-concert lecture at 7:00 p.m.

Program and artists subject to change.

Visit Artist Web Site

$55, $45, $25