Season Event

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra

  • September 22, 2012 at 8:00 pm

Concert Hall

Jeffrey Biegel, piano

ADAMS: Chairman Dances – Foxtrot for Orchestra
ZWILICH: Shadows for Piano and Orchestra
(Virginia Premiere and Co-Commission)
BERNSTEIN: Three Dance Episodes, “On the Town”
GERSHWIN: Piano Concerto in F Major

All Masterworks performances are at 8:00 p.m., with a pre-concert lecture at 7:00 p.m.

Program and artists subject to change.

Visit Artist Web Site

$55, $45, $25